Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Department Directory

Department Primary Contact Email Phone Number Location
Academic Advising Shari Rich, Director advising@dym998.com (309) 556-3231  
Academic Affairs 阿比·克尔,临时教务长兼学院院长 provost@dym998.com (309) 556-3101  
学生无障碍服务办公室 Jasmine Howe, Director jhowe@dym998.com 309-556-3231 110 Holmes Hall
Action Research Center Deborah Halperin, Director dhalperi@dym998.com (309) 825-6006  
Admissions

LeAnn Hughes,招生和营销副总裁

凯西·埃文斯,12岁,招生管理副校长

iwuadmit@dym998.com (309) 556-3031 Minor Myers, jr. Welcome Center
Advancement

范·米勒04级,负责发展的助理副总裁

瓦尔·霍金斯09年毕业,负责发展的临时助理副总裁-运营和 Engagement

史蒂夫·塞布林,81届,对外关系副总裁

 

advancement@dym998.com

(309) 556-3091 Holmes Hall 215
Alumni Engagement

Kaylee Mathison,校友活动总监

iwualum@dym998.com

(309) 556-3251 1312 Park St., Holmes Hall 103E
Art & Design, School of

朱莉·约翰逊,艺术学院临时院长 & Design

 

jjohns11@dym998.com

(309) 556-3077  
Associate Provost's Office

Rebecca Roesner, Associate Provost

rroesner@dym998.com

(309) 556-3255 Holmes 211
Biology Department

Loni Walker,生物学主席兼副教授

lwalker@dym998.com

(309) 556-3965 CNS C109C
Bookstore

Sarah Hastings, Store Manager

bookstore@dym998.com

(309) 556-3059 Hansen Student Center
Business and Economics, School of

布莱恩·麦坎农,1998年,商业与经济学院院长. Eckley Endowed Professor of Economics

Kara Miller, Administrative Specialist 

 

bmccanno@dym998.com

kmiller4@dym998.com

309-556-3191

(309) 556-3784

SFH 310

SFH 308

Business Office

David Myron,商业和金融临时副总裁

busnoff@dym998.com

(309) 556-3022

Holmes Hall 109

Campus Safety

马克·塔尔曼,校园安全主管

campus-safety@dym998.com

(309) 556-1111
办公室:(309)556-3034(周一至周五上午8点.m.-4:30 p.m.)

Memorial Center

Career Center / Hart Career Center

沃伦·基斯特纳,就业中心主任

ccenter@dym998.com

(309) 556-3071

Minor Myers, jr. Welcome Center
2nd Floor

人权和社会正义中心

William Munro, Director of the Center

wmunro@dym998.com

 

CLA 145

Chemistry and Biochemistry Department

Ram Mohan, 
温德尔和洛蕾塔·赫斯化学系教授兼系主任

chem@dym998.com (309) 556-3829

CNS C205B

Communications, Office of Ann Aubry, Director of Communications univcomm@dym998.com (309) 556-3181

Shaw 100

Computer Science Department Andrew Shallue,计算机科学主席兼副教授

 

ashallue@dym998.com

(309) 556-3535

CNS C207C

Conference Services 米歇尔·吴,会议服务部主任

conferences@dym998.com

(309) 556-3100

Memorial Center 167

Counseling and Consultation Services

乔乔·米切尔,咨询和咨询服务部主任

桑迪·泰尔,三级行政专员

jmitche4@dym998.com

(309) 556-3052

Magill Hall (Lower Level)

Dean of Students Office

卡拉·卡尼-霍尔,学生事务副总裁兼学生主任

dstudent@dym998.com

(309) 556-3111

Holmes Hall 103

Diversity and Inclusion, Office of

Sharla Brown-Ajayi是多元化和包容性办公室主任

student-diversity@dym998.com

 

(309) 556-3967

Hansen Student Center 200B

Educational Studies Department

Leah Nillas,教育研究主席兼副教授

斯蒂芬妮·波特,行政专员

 

edstudy@dym998.com

(309) 556-3027

CLA 346

English Department

Michael Theune,罗伯特·哈林顿特聘英语教授兼系主任

Erin Burnison ' 21,行政专员

 

(309) 556-3333

CLA

Environmental Studies Department

Abby Jahiel,环境与国际研究主任兼教授

ajahiel@dym998.com

(309) 556-2203

CLA 224

Financial Aid

Scott Seibring,财政援助主任

iwufaid@dym998.com

(309) 556-3096

Lower Level, Holmes Hall 1

Fort Natatorium

特蕾莎·菲什,游泳主管,男子和女子游泳教练,副教授 of Physical Education

tfish@dym998.com

(309) 556-3383

Shirk Center

Health Services

Karla Carney-Hall, PhD, Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students; Acting 健康和咨询服务主任

Sandy Theile,行政专员

healthservices@dym998.com

(309) 556-3052

Magill Hall (Lower Level)

History Department

艾普莉·舒尔茨,历史学教授兼主席

aschultz@dym998.com

(309) 556-3118

CLA 245

Human Resources

Cindy Lotz,人力资源总监和第九条协调员

hr@dym998.com

 

Holmes 209

Humanities Program

乔安妮·迪亚兹,人文项目主任,
艾萨克·芬克英语教授

jdiaz@dym998.com

(309) 556-3238

 

Information Technology Services

Rick Lindquist, 1999年,临时首席信息官

卡特丽娜·哈珀,行政专员

it@dym998.com

(309) 556-3900

The Ames Library, 070

Institutional Effectiveness

迈克尔·汤普森,负责机构效率的副总裁

珍妮·汉德,机构效率专家

mthomps4@dym998.com

jhand@dym998.com

(309) 556-3159

Shaw Hall 209

International Office

Sarah Van Alebeek,国际办公室主任

internationaloffice@dym998.com

309-556-2770

CLA 3rd floor

International & Global Studies Program

卡梅拉Ferradáns,国际研究主任和西班牙裔研究教授

cferrada@dym998.com

(309) 556-3375

CLA 149

Language Resource Center

Cristina Almeida Velez,基本语言序列和语言资源协调员 Center

lrc@dym998.com

 

CLA 303

Library, The Ames 

斯蒂芬妮·戴维斯-卡尔,大学图书管理员和版权官

sdaviska@dym998.com

309-556-3350

The Ames Library
1 Ames Plaza

Magazine

Chris Francis ’12, Magazine Editor & Communications Specialist

iwumag@dym998.com

(309) 556-3181

Shaw 100

Marketing

Andy Kreiss '86, Director of Marketing

akreiss@dym998.com

 

 

Mathematics Department

Zahia Drici,主席兼数学教授

zdrici@dym998.com

(309) 556-3669

CNS C209B

McPherson Theatre Box Office

 

 

(309) 556-3232

McPherson Theatre
2 Ames Plaza East

Merwin and Wakeley Galleries

Carmen Lozar,画廊总监和教学教授

 

(309) 556-3822

Ames School of Art
6 Ames Plaza West

Multifaith Engagement, Office of

安吉丽亚·多明格斯,多信仰合作协调员

adomingu@dym998.com

(309) 556-3814

Evelyn Chapel

Music, School of

Adriana Ponce, Interim Director

music@dym998.com

(309) 556-3061

Presser Hall

Neuroscience Program

Tyler Schwend, Director

tschwend@dym998.com

(309) 556-3149

CNS C108C

护理与健康科学学院

Amber Kujath '97
护理与健康科学学院院长

Lindsey Kellar,
护理与卫生服务学院临时副院长,副院长 健康科学教授,学生运动员健康助理体育主任

 

(309) 556-3051

Stevenson Hall 224

Philosophy Department

安德鲁·恩根,哲学副教授兼主席

philos@dym998.com

(309) 556-3257

CLA 161

Physical Education, Sport and Wellness

迈克·瓦格纳,体育主任兼体育教育副教授


Norm ash,足球总教练,体育主席,高级助理运动员 Director, and Assoc. Professor of Physical Education

mwagner@dym998.com

(309) 556-3196

Shirk Center

Physical Plant

James Blumberg,物理工厂主任

jblumber@dym998.com

(309) 556-3066

303 E.Emerson St.

Physics Department

纳伦德拉·贾吉,物理学教授兼主席

njaggi@dym998.com

(309) 556-3888

CNS C 007C

Political Science Department

William Munro,政治学主席,Betty Ritchie-Birrer '47和Ivan Birrer Endowed Professor

wmunro@dym998.com

(309) 556-3658

CLA 253

President's Office

S. Georgia Nugent, President

Julie Anderson, Chief of Staff

president@dym998.com

(309) 556-3151

Holmes Hall 205

Psychology Department

阿曼达·维卡里,心理学教授兼副教授

avicary@dym998.com

(309) 556-3006

CNS C009B

Registrar's Office

Leslie Betz, Registrar

Talley Gentry, Associate Registrar

registrar@dym998.com

(309) 556-3161

Holmes Hall 110

Residential Life, Office of

凯尔·格里菲斯,住宿生活主管

道格拉斯·迈耶,住房运营部门的副主任

 

orl@dym998.com

(309) 556-3113

Hansen Student Center

Sociology Department

Courtney Irby,社会学副教授兼临时主席

cirby@dym998.com

 (309) 556-3163

CLA 263

Sodexo

特里普·菲普斯,运营总经理

tphipps@dym998.com

(309) 556-3167

Memorial Center

Student Involvement, Office of

泰勒·曼宁,学生参与部主任


考特尼·特恩布尔,学生参与部副主任

getinvolved@dym998.com

(309) 556-3555

Hansen Student Center 101

Student Employment Office

Stephanie Iskra,学生就业项目协调员

 

(309) 556-3096

 

Theatre Arts, School of

Jean McFarland Kerr,戏剧艺术学院院长兼副教授 of Theatre Arts

梅娜·威廉姆斯,剧院运营专家

jkerr@dym998.com

 

(309) 556-3195

 

 

索普课程与师资发展中心

艾米·科尔斯,课程与教学副院长

空缺,学术与创意工作副院长

thorpe@dym998.com

309-556-3902

 

Titan Print & Mail Center

 

titanmail@dym998.com
titanprint@dym998.com

(309) 556-3087

1207 1/2 N. Main St., Bloomington
(Next to Kemp Hall)

Women's and Gender Studies Program

Courtney Irby, Director; Assistant Professor of Sociology

cirby@dym998.com

(309) 556-3577 / (309) 556-3177

CLA 120

世界语言、文学和文化

杰西·迪克森-蒙哥马利,西班牙裔研究主席兼副教授

jdixonmo@dym998.com

(309) 556-3081

CLA 363

Writing Center

比尔·贾维斯-弗里曼,写作中心主任

writcent@dym998.com

(309) 556-3756

105 The Ames Library

Writing Program

Pennie Gray, Writing Program Director; Associate Professor of Educational Studies

pgray1@dym998.com

(309) 556-3877

CLA 330