Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Admissions Counselors

Contact us!

309-556-3031
800-332-2498 (US only)

International students should email international@dym998.com.

High school counselors wishing to submit official materials and other general questions may be directed to iwuadmit@dym998.com.

Search for your counselor by country, state or Illinois county

Milt Berwin

Milt Berwin

Regional Admissions Counselor

Recruiting territory: St. Louis regional, Illinois (Decatur and Champaign, Springfield, Southern Illinois), Arkansas, Kansas, Kentucky, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma

Contact:
mberwin@dym998.com

Olivia Braun

Olivia Braun

Assistant Director of Regional Admissions

Recruiting territory: Illinois (North Shore, Rockford, Chain of Lakes), Wisconsin, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota

Contact:
obraun@dym998.com

Alex Dawson ’23

Alex Dawson ’23

Chicago Regional Admissions Counselor

Recruiting territory: City of Chicago and Ohio

Contact:
adawson1@dym998.com

Kasey Evans '12

Kasey Evans '12

Dean of Admissions

Contact:
kevans1@dym998.com

Rick Halberg

Rick Halberg

Admissions Counselor and Content Specialist

Contact:
rhalberg@dym998.com

Michael Kellar

Michael Kellar

Associate Dean of Admissions

Recruiting Territory: Illinois (McLean County)

Contact:
mkellar@dym998.com

Parker Penn '23

Parker Penn '23

Admissions Counselor

Recruiting Territory: Illinois (Quad Cities, Peoria), West Coast — Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Contact:
ppenn@dym998.com

Claire Quist '18

Claire Quist '18

Admissions Counselor

Recruiting territory: Chicago Regional (CARR member), Illinois (Evanston & Skokie, Northwest Suburbs), East Coast — Delaware, Maryland, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, Washington, DC, Connecticut, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermon

Contact:
cquist@dym998.com

Andrew Starnes

Andrew Starnes

Director of Transfer and Regional Admissions

Recruiting territory: Southern Regional (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia), Supervisor of transfer process

Contact:
astarnes@dym998.com

Jasmyn Taylor '22

Jasmyn Taylor '22

Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions and DEI Outreach

Transfer Students, Chicago Scholars

Contact:
jtaylor6@dym998.com